Sanctorum // Old Ghosts / New Wars - UK Metal

Old Ghosts / New Wars

  • Release Date: 2014-09-01
  • Produced By: Aaron Sly
  • Price: £8.99

Track Listing

  1. Before We Let Go
  2. Price To Pay
  3. False Idols
  4. Cold New Light
  5. City of Ghosts & Born of Scars
  6. The Tide
  7. The Dead Know Better
  8. When All’s Said and Done

Produced, Engineered and Mixed by Aaron Sly
Engineered and Mastered by Nathan Wacey at Long Track Studios
Recorded at Sanctorum HQ and Long Track Studios
Mixed at Sanctorum HQ

Artwork by Matt Adamson

Buy Now