Sanctorum // Ashes of Redemption

Ashes of Redemption CD


In stock

Product Description

Sanctorum’s second full length studio album; ‘Ashes Of Redemption’

Track listing:

1. Carved In Stone
2. Sorrow Of Man
3. Against Us All
4. These Killing Hands
5. Hope Of Salvation
6. Ashes Of Redemption
7. The Reckoning
8. Call To Arms
9. Fallen
10. Take It All

Produced, Engineered, Mixed & Mastered by Dave Chang at Philia Studios, Henley-On-Themes, during Feb 2008.
All artwork by Dan Sly.