Sanctorum // Discography Deal

Discography Combo Deal


In stock

Product Description

Get all 4 albums for £22!

Sanctorum’s latest full length studio record ‘Old Ghosts / New Wars’!

Track Listing:
1. Before We Let Go
2. Price To Pay
3. False Idols
4. Cold New Light
5. City of Ghosts & Born of Scars
6. The Tide
7. The Dead Know Better
8. When All’s Said and Done

Produced, Engineered and Mixed by Aaron Sly
Engineered and Mastered by Nathan Wacey at Long Track Studios
Recorded at Sanctorum HQ and Long Track Studios
Mixed at Sanctorum HQ
Artwork by Matt Adamson


Sanctorum’s third full length studio album. ‘Semper Fidelis’

Track listing:
1. Semper Fidelis
2. Rise Of The Underdog
3. Severed
4. For Our Sins
5. Paradigm
6. Empty Glass
7. Son Of Perdition
8. All We Are
9. Dying Breed
10. Cast Aside
11. Thorn In My Side
12. Burn Away
13. Crown Of Scars


Sanctorum’s second full length studio album ‘Ashes Of Redemption’

Track listing:

1. Carved In Stone
2. Sorrow Of Man
3. Against Us All
4. These Killing Hands
5. Hope Of Salvation
6. Ashes Of Redemption
7. The Reckoning
8. Call To Arms
9. Fallen
10. Take It All


Sanctorum’s debut 10 track studio album ‘The Heavens Shall Burn’

Track listing:

1. Bloodlust
2. Ancient Words
3. Lifeless Love
4. Closure
5. Stand Alone
6. Rise
7. Watch Me Suffer
8. Dark Lullaby
9. My Sickness
10. Desolate Soul