Sanctorum // Semper Fidelis - UK Metal Band

Semper Fidelis CD


In stock

Product Description

Release Date: 21st March 2011

Sanctorum’s third full length studio album.

Track listing:
1. Semper Fidelis
2. Rise Of The Underdog
3. Severed
4. For Our Sins
5. Paradigm
6. Empty Glass
7. Son Of Perdition
8. All We Are
9. Dying Breed
10. Cast Aside
11. Thorn In My Side
12. Burn Away
13. Crown Of Scars

Produced by Sanctorum and Nathan Wacey
Engineered and Mastered by Nathan Wacey at Long Track Studios
Mixed by Danny B at HVR Studios
Artwork by Aaron Sly and Dan Sly