Sanctorum // Semper Fidelis Limited Edition Vinyl  - UK Metal Band

Semper Fidelis – Limited Edition Signed Vinyl LP


In stock

Product Description

Limited Edition Signed Vinyl LP release for ‘Semper Fidelis’. Limited to 100 copies.

Track listing LP Version:

1. Semper Fidelis
2. Rise Of The Underdog
3. Severed
4. For Our Sins
5. Paradigm
6. Son Of Perdition
7. All We Are
8. Thorn In My Side
9. Crown Of Scars

Produced by Sanctorum and Nathan Wacey
Engineered and Mastered by Nathan Wacey at Long Track Studios
Mixed by Danny B at HVR Studios
Artwork by Aaron Sly and Dan Sly