Sanctorum // The Heavens Shall Burn

The Heavens Shall Burn CD


In stock

Product Description

Sanctorum’s debut 10 track studio album.

Track listing:

1. Bloodlust
2. Ancient Words
3. Lifeless Love
4. Closure
5. Stand Alone
6. Rise
7. Watch Me Suffer
8. Dark Lullaby
9. My Sickness
10. Desolate Soul

Produced, Engineered and Mixed by Mark Daghorn at New Rising Studios, Essex during 2004/2005.
Mastered by Jon Blamire at The Digital Audio Co.
Artwork by Chilligraphics.
Sanctorum Logo by Dan Sly.